England Lacrosse Tier 4 Visa Statement

In response to questions we have received with regard to the new definition of ‘professional sportsperson’ in relation to a Tier 4 VISA England Lacrosse have consulted with the Sport and Recreation Alliance, who have recently issued a joint statement with BUCS with regard to the new wording. After consultation, it is felt that the already issued statement will also be appropriate for the lacrosse community.