google42e10469576d8148.html

Contact

 

Head office

England Lacrosse

Rowsley Street, Manchester, M11 3FF

office hours

Monday–Thursday: 9AM–5PM
Friday: 9AM–4.30PM
Saturday/Sunday: Closed

general enquiries

Tel: 0161 974 7757
Email: info@englandlacrosse.co.uk


Mark Coups - Chief Executive Officer
m.coups@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Paul Coups - Head of Organisational Development
p.coups@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Neil Edgar - Head of Finance
n.edgar@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Jane Powell - National Talent Development Manager
j.powell@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Caroline Royle - Head of Commercial & Marketing
c.royle@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Abigail Merrill - Events Co-ordinator
a.merrill@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Sean White - Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
s.white@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Rebecca Wood - Head Office Administrator
r.wood@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Helen Amos - Regional Competitions Officer
h.amos@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Martin Cragg - National Talent Co-ordinator
m.cragg@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Richard Gartside - Regional Core Products Officer
r.gartside@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Kerrie Lawler - Regional Core Markets Officer
k.lawler@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Nik Roberts - Regional Education & Skills Officer
n.roberts@englandlacrosse.co.uk

Jason Naylor - Digital Content & Customer Retention Officer
j.naylor@englandlacrosse.co.uk